Ahead of the March election, LFA EC names and approved judiciary and election bodies.


The Executive Committee of the Liberia Football Association has made the following nominations to its judiciary and Election Committee respectively.

The decision was overwhelmingly approved by stakeholders at the end of the extraordinary congress held at the PA Rib house on Airfield on Saturday.

The approved names will operate in their respective capacities for the period of four years as their induction ceremony takes place next week.

Those nominated and approved are:

1. Cllr Sarfuah Gray Chairman
2. Bishop George Harris
3. Cllr Arthur Johnson

Election Appeal Committee

1. Moiffee Kanneh chairman
2. Hadji Sesay
3. Joe S. Barcon

Ethics Committee

1. Cllr NYA S. Gbiantor Chairman
2. Jallah Kessely
3. Supu Cole

Arbitration Committee

1. Charlyn Brumskine Chairman
2. Nora Finda Bundo
3. Sylvester Rennie

Disciplinary Committee

1. Sombo Izetta Wesley Chairman
2. Joseph Farkollie
3. Atty Kula L. Jackson

Audit & Compliance Committee

1. Eric F. Nagbe Chairman
2. Gabriel Montgomery
3. Papa Kamara

Appeal Committee

1. Winston Tubman, Jr. Chairman
2. George Kailondo
3. Kunkunyon Teh