New officials elected at the LFA.


Sekou Konneh has been elected Vice President for Administration of the LFA while Wilmot Smith elected Vice president for operations of the LFA including nine elected Executive Committee members to include: Beatrice Kpoto, Pawala Janyan, Quiwu P.Yekeh, Kellie Miller, Joseph Kollie, Kelvin Batoh, Ivan Brown, NYenmah NYanway and Henry Flomo.

Meanwhile Juliet Seaton won the female representative post on white ballot as the decision from the presidential end will be made after the court ruling due to a writ of injunction which was filed on the presidential election process by one of the candidates George Solo.