President George Weah made additional appointments in Government.


President George Manneh Weah has made additional appointments in government. Those appointed include:

Environmental Protection Agency
Nathaniel Blama Executive Director

National Disaster Management Agency
Henry O. Williams Executive Director

Liberia Telecommunication Authority
Ivan Brown Commissioner for Engineering & Technology
(E &T)
Isreal Akinsanya Commissioner for Government and Consumer Affairs

Liberia Refugee Repatriation & Resettlement Commission
Rev Fetus R. B. Logan Executive Director

Ministry of Youth & Sports
Peter S. Bemah Deputy Minister/TVET
Isaac Doe Deputy Minister/Youth Development
James Toe Assistant Minister/Sports

National Housing Authority
Duannah Siryon Managing Director

National AIDS Commission
Theodosius Juahgbe Kolee Commissioner for Decentralization

Ministry of Agriculture
Dr. Magarnas Flomo Minister
Cllr. Sayma Syrenius Cephas Deputy Minister-Regional Development, Research & Extension
Precious Tetteh Assistant Minister/Administration

Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Morris Siryon Assistant Minister for Commerce & Industry

Liberia Business Registry
Samson Dee Director
Nora T. Wreh Deputy Director

Liberia National Fire Service
Bishop Alex Dixon Director
Gabriel Nmah Sr. Deputy Director

Ministry of Education
Telma Manston-Nimmo Assistant Minister, Early Childhood Education

Ministry of Public Works
Joseph P. Todd Deputy Minister-Administration
Benjamin Bonto Deputy Minister-Rural Development
Bolton Dennis Assistant Minister for Community Service
Clarence Wilson Assistant Minister for Technical Affairs
Jackie A. Bernard Assistant Minister Feeder Roads

Liberia Produce Marketing Corporation
Musa Konneh Deputy Managing Director/Operations

Liberia Intellectual Property Office
Theresa S. Thomas Deputy Director General/Industrial Property

Liberia News Agency
Kwame Weeks Director General

Liberia Water & Sewer Corporation
Moseray Momoh Deputy Managing Director/Administration

Center for Agriculture Research Institute (CARI)
Marcus T. Jones Director General

Liberia Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative
J. Gabriel Nyenkan Chairman

Liberia Institute of Public Administration
D. Wa Hne Deputy Director General/Research & Consultancy

National Drugs Service
Boakai Boley Deputy Director

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Gurly T. Gibson Liberian Ambassador-United States of America
D. Maxwell Saah Kemayah Deputy Minister/Administration

Liberia Civil Aviation Authority
Bishop J. Allen Kaylee Chairman-Board

National Port Authority
Richard Divine Chairman-Board
Rev. Matthew Guah Member

Forestry Development Authority
Harrison Karnwea Chairman/Board

Mittal Steel
Atty. Carmerna Cephas-Yeke Country Rep.

Religious Advisors to the President
Rev. Emmanuel Nimely
Mother Kebeh Kangar

Grand Bassa County
Janjay Baikpeh Superintendent

Tubman University
Dr. Wreh Wilson President

Bong County Technical College
Dr. Roland Massaquoi President

Local Government Bong County
Anthony Sheriff Assistant Superintendent/Development
Conteh Yallah Statutory District Superintendent
Victor Wesseh Korkoyah Statutory District/County Inspector
Paul A. Sulonteh Assistant Superintendent for Fiscal Affairs
Jerry Tinnie Relieving Commissioner
Lucia Herbert City Mayor, Gbarnga City
Aaron Mulbah District Commissioner, Fumah District
Daniel Tubman District Commissioner, Salala District
Milton Varney District Commissioner, Sanoyea District
Annie Reeves District Commissioner Yellequelleh District # 2
Daniel O. Dudu District Commissioner, Suakoko District
David Karjue District Commissioner, Jorquelleh District #2
Washington Bonnah District Commissioner, Jorquelleh District #3
Towon Koresiah District Commissioner, Panta District
Arthur Kpolleh District Commissioner, Zota District
Mary Kweneh District Commissioner, Korkoyah District
Joseph Kolleh District Commissioner, Kpaii District
Dennis Chappy District Commissioner, Boinsein District
Moses Kellen District Commissioner, Tokpablee District.

The appointments are subjected confirmation by the Liberian Senate where applicable.