Thomas Kojo Names 20-Man Squad for DR Congo Clash


National team head coach Thomas Kojo has named a 20-man squad comprising ten foreign-based players for the Lonestar’ crucial match against DR. Congo in the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers slated for March 24, 2019. Full Squad: Goalkeepers
Alpha Jalloh
Ashely Williams
Tommy Songo Defenders
Gasimu Kouyqteh
Joel Johnson
Kemoh Kamara
Teah Dennis
Alvin Maccornel
Aloysius Simujla
Eugene Swen Midfielders
Allen Njie
Marvin Blapoh
Mohammed Sangare
Murphy Dorley
Sylvanus Nimely
Tonia Tisdell
Terrence Tisdell Attakers
Kpah Sherman
Sam Johnson
William Jebor